Office Hours

SPRING 2017  - GLOBAL FACULTY

OFFICE/ADVISING HOURS

 

 (Paul) Amar                                                    no classes Spring quarter

here WED 12:00-2:00

amar@global.ucsb.edu                                    SSMS 2119

 

 

Rich Appelbaum                                              no classes Spring quarter

rich@global.ucsb.edu                                      SSMS 2105

 

 

Javiera Barandiaran                                         Global 2

THURS (11:00-1:00)

jba@global.ucsb.edu                                       SSMS 2129

 

 

Alison Brysk                                                    no classes Spring quarter

here WED 1:00-3:00                                      Chair, Global Studies Dept.

Abrysk@global.ucsb.edu                                 SSMS 2121

 

 

Jia-Ching Chen                                                Global 292JC

WED (2:00-4:00)

jcchen@global.ucsb.edu                                  SSMS 2103

 

 

Raymond Clemençon                                      Global 172

THURS (3:30-5:30)

 rclemencon@global.ucsb.edu                         SSMS 2113

 

 

Nadège Clitandre                                          Global 147, 292NC

WED (1:00-3:00)

nclitandre@global.ucsb.edu                          SSMS 2123

 

 

Eve Darian-Smith                                          no classes Spring quarter

here WED 1:00-3:00

darian@global.ucsb.edu                                SSMS 2117

 

 

Giles Gunn                                                      no classes Spring quarter        

ggunn@global.ucsb.edu                                   SSMS 2127

 

 

Mark Juergensmeyer                                        Global 124/Soc 138G

MON-WED  (2:00-3:00)                                Office hrs at Coral Tree Cafe

juergens@global.ucsb.edu                              SSMS 2107

 

Esther Lezra                                                  Global 110,

MON(2:00-4:00)                                           Office hrs at Coral Tree Cafe

elezra@global.ucsb.edu                                 SSMS 2109

 

 

Aashish Mehta                                               Global 130, 136

GL 130- TUES 8:50-10:50 a.m. in SSMS 2001

GL 136 THURS 3:30-4:30 in SSMS 2111   

Mehta@global.ucsb.edu                                SSMS  2111

 

 

Philip McCarty                                               Global 1,157

MON-WED (2:00-3:00)

mccarty@global.ucsb.edu                              SSMS 2012

 

 

Jan Nederveen Pieterse                                 Global 120

TUES-THURS (2:15-3:15)

jnp@global.ucsb.edu                                     SSMS 2115

 

 

 

Spring   2017  ( additional faculty)

 

Shinder Thandi                                              Global 197

MON-WED (2:00-3:00)

shinderthandi@global.ucsb.edu                    SSMS 2125