Office Hours

 

WINTER 2018  - GLOBAL FACULTY

OFFICE/ADVISING HOURS

 

                                                                                                                                   

(Paul) Amar                                                     Global 120
MON/WED (12:00-1:00)
amar@global.ucsb.edu                                  SSMS 2119

 

Rich Appelbaum                                              Global 2
THURS (3:30-5:30)
rich@global.ucsb.edu                                    SSMS 2105
 
 
Javiera Barandiaran                                          Global 161, 253
TUES (11-12) WED (1:30-2:30)
jba@global.ucsb.edu                                        SSMS 2129
 
 
Alison Brysk                                                    Global 225
WED (1:00-3:00)                                             Chair, Global Studies Dept.
Abrysk@global.ucsb.edu                               SSMS 2121
 
 
Jia-Ching Chen                                                Global 197, 292JC
MON/WED (3:30-4:30)
jcchen@global.ucsb.edu                                 SSMS 2103
 
 
Raymond Clemençon                                      no classes Winter quarter
rclemencon@global.ucsb.edu                       SSMS 2113
 
 
Nadège Clitandre                                          Global 104, 148
WED (1:00-3:00)
nclitandre@global.ucsb.edu                        SSMS 2123
 
 
Giles Gunn                                                       Global 1, 222
MON (10:00-11:00 & 2:00-3:00)                    
ggunn@global.ucsb.edu                               SSMS 2127
 
 
Mark Juergensmeyer                                        no classes Winter quarter
juergens@global.ucsb.edu                             SSMS 2107
 
 
Esther Lezra                                                  Global 110, 229
FRIDAY (9:30-11:30)                                  Office hrs at Coral Tree Cafe?
elezra@global.ucsb.edu                               SSMS 2109
 
 
Aashish Mehta                                              Global 130, 136
TUES (9:30-10:45) location?
WED (1:30-3:00) in office GLOBAL 136
WED (3:00-4:30) in SSMS 2001                   
Mehta@global.ucsb.edu                                SSMS  2111
 
 
Jan Nederveen Pieterse                                 Global 159, 221
TUES/THURS (2:30-3:30)
jnp@global.ucsb.edu                                     SSMS 2115
 
 
Winter   2018  ( additional faculty)
 
Shinder Thandi                                              Global 197
MON/WED (1:30-2:30)
shinderthandi@global.ucsb.edu                SSMS 2125
 
Sarp Kurgan                                                  Global 197
MON/WED (11:00-12:00)
sarpkurgan@umail.ucsb.edu                    SSMS 2012