Office Hours

 

FALL 2018  - GLOBAL FACULTY

OFFICE/ADVISING HOURS

 

                                                                                                                                   

(Paul) Amar                                                     (No classes Fall Quarter)
amar@global.ucsb.edu                                      SSMS 2119
 
 
Javiera Barandiaran                                          Global 2, Global 253
MON (3:30-5:30)
jba@global.ucsb.edu                                        SSMS 2129
 
 
Alison Brysk                                                    Global 120
WED afternoon?                                             CHAIR, Global Studies Department
Abrysk@global.ucsb.edu                                  SSMS 2121
 
 
Jia-Ching Chen                                                (No Classes Fall Quarter)
jcchen@global.ucsb.edu                                   SSMS 2103
 
 
Raymond Clemençon                                    Global 161
M (3:30-4:30) & T (2:00-3:00)
rclemencon@global.ucsb.edu                        SSMS 2113
 
 
Nadège Clitandre                                          (No Classes Fall Quarter)
nclitandre@global.ucsb.edu                          SSMS 2123
 
 
Bishnu Ghosh                                                Global 1
W (1:30-2:30) & R (2:00-3:00)
bghosh@ucsb.edu                                         SSMS 2117
 
 
Mark Juergensmeyer                                        (No Classes Fall Quarter)
juergens@global.ucsb.edu                              SSMS 2107
 
 
Esther Lezra                                                  Global 110, 222
WED (3:30-5:30) after 10/31
elezra@global.ucsb.edu                                 SSMS 2109
`
 
Aashish Mehta                                              Global 224
NA
Mehta@global.ucsb.edu                                SSMS, room 2111
 
 
Jan Nederveen Pieterse                                 (No Classes Fall Quarter)
jnp@global.ucsb.edu                                     SSMS room 2115
 
 
Shinder Thandi                                              Global 104, 130
THURS (2:00-4:00)
shinderthandi@global.ucsb.edu                    SSMS 2014*new office location