Office Hours

FALL 2017  - GLOBAL FACULTY

OFFICE/ADVISING HOURS

                                                                                                                                   
(Paul) Amar                                                     Global 162, Global 223
TUES (12-1)  WED (3-4)
amar@global.ucsb.edu                                    SSMS 2119
 
 
Javiera Barandiaran                                         No classes Fall Quarter
jba@global.ucsb.edu                                       SSMS 2129
 
 
Alison Brysk                                                    Global 120
TUES& THURS (12:30-1:30)                        CHAIR, Global Studies Department
Abrysk@global.ucsb.edu                                 SSMS 2121
 
 
Jia-Ching Chen                                                No Classes Fall Quarter
jcchen@global.ucsb.edu                                  SSMS 2103
 
 
Raymond Clemençon                                    No Classes Fall Quarter
rclemencon@global.ucsb.edu                        SSMS 2113
 
 
Nadège Clitandre                                          No classes Fall Quarter
nclitandre@global.ucsb.edu                          SSMS 2123
 
 
Giles Gunn                                                      Global 1
TUES & THURS (11:00-12:00)
ggunn@global.ucsb.edu                                   SSMS 2101
 
 
Mark Juergensmeyer                                        Global 2, Global 201/220
MON & WED (1:00-2:00)                             Office hours at Coral Tree Café?
juergens@global.ucsb.edu                              SSMS 2107
 
 
Esther Lezra                                                  Global 110, 165
MON (4:00-6:00)
elezra@global.ucsb.edu                                 SSMS 2109
`
 
Aashish Mehta                                               Global 224
THURS (12:00-2:00)
Mehta@global.ucsb.edu                                SSMS, room 2111
 
 
Jan Nederveen Pieterse                                 No Classes Fall Quarter
jnp@global.ucsb.edu                                     SSMS room 2115
 
 
Shinder Thandi                                              Global 104, 130
MON & WED (1:30-2:30) global 104
TUES & THURS (2:30-3:30) global 130
shinderthandi@global.ucsb.edu                    SSMS 2125