Office Hours

 

FALL 2018 (PENDING) - GLOBAL FACULTY

OFFICE/ADVISING HOURS

 

                                                                                                                                   

(Paul) Amar                                                    
amar@global.ucsb.edu                                  SSMS 2119

 

Rich Appelbaum                                             
rich@global.ucsb.edu                                    SSMS 2105
 
 
Javiera Barandiaran                                          
jba@global.ucsb.edu                                        SSMS 2129
 
 
Alison Brysk                                                    
Abrysk@global.ucsb.edu                               SSMS 2121
 
 
Jia-Ching Chen                                                
jcchen@global.ucsb.edu                                 SSMS 2103
 
 
Raymond Clemençon                                      
rclemencon@global.ucsb.edu                       SSMS 2113
 
 
Nadège Clitandre                                          
nclitandre@global.ucsb.edu                        SSMS 2123
 
 
Giles Gunn                                                       
ggunn@global.ucsb.edu                               SSMS 2127
 
 
Mark Juergensmeyer                                       
juergens@global.ucsb.edu                             SSMS 2107
 
 
Esther Lezra                                                 
elezra@global.ucsb.edu                               SSMS 2109
 
 
Aashish Mehta                                              
Mehta@global.ucsb.edu                                SSMS  2111
 
 
Jan Nederveen Pieterse                                 
jnp@global.ucsb.edu                                     SSMS 2115
 
 
Shinder Thandi              
shinderthandi@global.ucsb.edu                SSMS 2125